Home > Uncategorized > Saints Win!

Saints Win!


I wanted the Saints to win, but didn’t know because you can never underestimate Payton. I wanted them to win cause they have a great team, not cause I feel bad cause of Katrina like that asshole Obama.

Brees was phenominal! As much as I agree he deserved MVP, what does a kicker got to do?

Hartley was great! 3 field goals longer than 40 yards and an incredible onside kick!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Woodhull
    February 9, 2010 at 00:09

    That was the best SB I’ve seen in, like, forever! Well played on both sides. The Saints played better. That interception was exciting.

    What happened to the commercials, though? I especially loved the one for “Round Up” in the 3rd quarter. Yawn.

  2. February 9, 2010 at 12:40

    The best one was the Audi “Green Police” one…I’m sure there were a few people thinking that was a great idea!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

