Home > ClimateGate, Global Warming, Groupthink, IPCC, Scientism > Accurate AGW “Hockey Stick” Graph

Accurate AGW “Hockey Stick” Graph


This is hilarious!

The real "Hockey Stick"

HT/ Zombie @ pajamasmedia

You know zombies are taking over the world right?

  1. yttik
    February 27, 2010 at 10:05

    Ha! I remember the threat of the looming ice age when I was a kid. We had to read articles about Canadian mammoths invading the US as they headed South for warmth. For years I didn’t realize mammoths were extinct, I just assumed they were part of the wildlife in Canada.

    Recently I saw some articles for children about today’s threat of climate change, and sure enough, there were pictures of those same darn mammoths.

    • February 27, 2010 at 19:12

      I just know what I read and I’m not one to believe someone just because they have a suffix at the end of their name. I’m a scientists and I believe that science, when practiced in good faith, can and will give accurate results. My big issue right now, is that the science behind AGW isn’t in good faith. There are two many a priori biases on both sides right now.
      Maybe they are going to genetically engineer a Mammoth, Jurassic Park style!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

